libx11-1.4.0-1-i686
authorMichel Hermier <hermier@frugalware.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:20:59 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerMichel Hermier <hermier@frugalware.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:22:35 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
* Bump version.

source/x11/libx11/FrugalBuild

index dc470f9..435bff6 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 
 pkgname=libx11
 _F_xorg_name=libX11
-pkgver=1.3.5
+pkgver=1.4.0
 pkgrel=1
 pkgdesc="X.Org X11 library"
 url="http://xorg.freedesktop.org"
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ depends=('xproto>=7.0.15' 'libxdmcp>=1.0.2-2' 'xtrans>=1.2.5' 'kbproto' 'libxau>
 makedepends=('pkgconfig' 'xf86bigfontproto' 'bigreqsproto' \
        'xextproto' 'xcmiscproto' 'inputproto>=2.0' 'util-macros>=1.1.5-2')
 Finclude xorg
-Fconfopts="$Fconfopts --enable-ipv6 --enable-xlocaledir --enable-xlocale --with-xcb=yes"
-sha1sums=('c5dda2b6279f3e3267646576138fcd091a7f3c54')
+Fconfopts="$Fconfopts --enable-ipv6 --enable-loadable-i18n --enable-xlocaledir --enable-xlocale"
+sha1sums=('3d198f5578733d6c3d81c005025875f6d084668e')
 
 # optimization OK