kipi-plugins-1.7.0-1-i686
authorDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:02:28 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
* version bump

source/kde-extra/kipi-plugins/FrugalBuild

index df2fb98..f133b0d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,8 @@
 # Maintainer: Janos Kovacs <janny@frugalware.org>
 
 pkgname=kipi-plugins
-pkgver=1.2.0
-pkgrel=2
+pkgver=1.7.0
+pkgrel=1
 pkgdesc="kipi-plugins is based in part on the work of the Independent JPEG Group."
 license="GPL"
 archs=('i686' 'x86_64')
@@ -13,12 +13,12 @@ _F_sourceforge_ext=".tar.bz2"
 _F_kde_no_auto_docs=1
 _F_kde_no_compiletime=1
 Finclude kde sourceforge
-depends=('libqtgui>=4.6.2-3' "kdegraphics>=$_F_kde_ver" 'libqtxml' 'libgcc' 'libice' 'libxrender' 'libxext' \
+depends=('libqtgui>=4.6.2-3' "kdegraphics>=$_F_kde_ver-2" 'libqtxml' 'libgcc' 'libice' 'libxrender' 'libxext' \
        'exiv2>=0.21' 'util-linux-ng' 'libxcb' 'expat' 'libieee1284' 'libgphoto2' 'libusb' 'libgcrypt' \
        'libglu' 'libgpod' "kdepimlibs>=$_F_kde_ver" 'cyrus-sasl' 'libqtdesigner')
 makedepends=("${makedepends[@]}" 'kdelibs-compiletime')
 rodepends=('imagemagick')
-sha1sums=('f68038c59ddae10840d67f0071201fdfcabbeabf')
+sha1sums=('fc700c7f268c0813d57f9ee1c2d5b0876332ce70')
 ## TODO: OpenCV lib
 
 # optimization OK