wine-devel-1.3.32-1-x86_64
authorJames Buren <ryuo@frugalware.org>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 23:03:47 +0000 (17:03 -0600)
committerJames Buren <ryuo@frugalware.org>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 23:04:19 +0000 (17:04 -0600)
* version bump

source/include/wine.sh
source/xapps-extra/wine-devel/FrugalBuild

index 9e9b8f2..84f2a5a 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ wine-devel)
        _geckoext=msi
        archs=('i686' 'x86_64')
        conflicts=('wine')
-       sha1sums=('4cd568979e8531f2e480c7b380ba977260f330aa')
+       sha1sums=('6881f41443efc13fd8bbb7cea828cc8e6e7da42b')
        depends=(${depends[@]} 'gst-plugins-base')
        makedepends=(${makedepends[@]} 'oss-libs')
        [ "$CARCH" == "i686" ] && sha1sums=(${sha1sums[@]} 'acc6a5bc15ebb3574e00f8ef4f23912239658b41')
index 21f1a97..c696b67 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # Maintainer: James Buren <ryuo@frugalware.org>
 
 pkgname=wine-devel
-pkgver=1.3.30
+pkgver=1.3.32
 pkgrel=1
 Finclude wine