gbrainy-1.11-1-i686
authorDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 20:32:29 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 20:33:21 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
* version bump

source/gnome-extra/gbrainy/FrugalBuild

index b7985f6..a25e90d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,11 +2,11 @@
 # Maintainer: Devil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
 
 pkgname=gbrainy
-pkgver=1.1
+pkgver=1.11
 pkgrel=1
 pkgdesc="brain teaser game and trainer"
 url="http://live.gnome.org/$pkgname"
-depends=('mono>=2.0.1' 'gtk2-sharp>=2.12.6' 'libgnome>=2.24.1' 'cairo>=1.8.0' 'gnome-sharp' 'mono-addins')
+depends=('mono>=2.0.1' 'gtk2-sharp>=2.12.9-2' 'libgnome>=2.24.1' 'cairo>=1.8.0-2' 'gnome-sharp' 'mono-addins')
 makedepends=('intltool' 'gettext')
 options=('scriptlet')
 archs=('i686' 'x86_64')
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Finclude gnome-scriptlet
 groups=('gnome-extra')
 up2date="lynx -dump $url | Flasttar"
 source=(http://gent.softcatala.org/jmas/$pkgname/$pkgname-$pkgver.tar.gz)
-sha1sums=('10e45bb9e40ca85594fc16d7a1682f29b1e66f76')
+sha1sums=('af89a8fec9d38453c913a6d1296606b5ab84f6f3')
 
 build()
 {