kompozer-0.8b1-1-x86_64
authorbouleetbil <bouleetbil@frogdev.info>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 21:36:03 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerbouleetbil <bouleetbil@frogdev.info>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 21:39:27 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
added x86_64 to archs()

source/gnome-extra/kompozer/FrugalBuild

index 3b26d34..0661b2e 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ _F_sourceforge_ext="-src.tar.bz2"
 Finclude sourceforge
 options=('scriptlet')
 groups=('gnome-extra')
-archs=('i686')
+archs=('i686' 'x86_64')
 sha1sums=('ca70c137d6b12a9026537d5236ea202410e388b8')
 
 _F_desktop_name="Kompozer"