xfce4-wavelan-plugin-0.5.5-1-i686
authorDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 14:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 14:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
* version bump

source/xfce4/xfce4-wavelan-plugin/FrugalBuild

index ce8d775..4f95baa 100644 (file)
@@ -2,15 +2,15 @@
 # Maintainer: Priyank Gosalia <priyankmg@gmail.com>
 
 pkgname=xfce4-wavelan-plugin
-pkgver=0.5.4
-pkgrel=4
+pkgver=0.5.5
+pkgrel=1
 pkgdesc="An Xfce panel plugin to display status from a Wireless LAN interface."
 makedepends=('intltool')
 depends=('libxfcegui4>=4.6.1-3' 'xfce4-panel>=4.6.1-3')
 groups=('xfce4' 'xfce4-goodies')
 archs=('i686' 'x86_64' 'ppc')
-_F_xfce_goodies_ext=".tar.gz"
 Finclude xfce4
-sha1sums=('d45d8a13a1512fdb74aacf09c5b6ae99c4743fdd')
+source=(http://archive.xfce.org/src/panel-plugins/$pkgname/0.5/$pkgname-$pkgver.tar.bz2)
+sha1sums=('ed76f631ecd154fefacac288d1e7f6afa8ada3c1')
 
 # optimization OK