fet-5.10.3-1-i686
authorDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:13:21 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:14:03 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
* version bump

source/xapps-extra/fet/FrugalBuild

index 61e291c..f3ecca9 100644 (file)
@@ -3,17 +3,17 @@
 # Contributor: uzsolt <udvzsolt@gmail.com>
 
 pkgname=fet
-pkgver=5.10.2
+pkgver=5.10.3
 pkgrel=1
 pkgdesc="FET is a free timetabling program for schools, high-schools and some universities."
 url="http://www.lalescu.ro/liviu/$pkgname"
-depends=('qt4' 'libpng' 'libsm' 'libxi' 'libxrandr' 'libxinerama' 'fontconfig' 'glib2' 'libstdc++')
+depends=('libqt3support' 'libpng' 'glib2' 'libsm' 'libxrandr' 'libxinerama' 'fontconfig' 'libstdc++' 'util-linux-ng')
 options=('scriptlet')
 groups=('xapps-extra')
 archs=('i686' 'x86_64')
 up2date="lynx -dump $url/download | Flasttar"
 source=(http://www.lalescu.ro/liviu/fet/download/$pkgname-$pkgver.tar.bz2)
-sha1sums=('8a03702115e6505682c8764fed1f5c430649fcb0')
+sha1sums=('294477c9051e57a4cb41afb44a188e9b5e5a7863')
 
 build () {
        Fcd