valgrind-3.6.0-1-i686
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 22:51:45 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:03:03 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
- version bump

source/devel-extra/valgrind/FrugalBuild

index eec95cc..995741c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # Maintainer: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
 
 pkgname=valgrind
-pkgver=3.5.0
+pkgver=3.6.0
 pkgrel=1
 pkgdesc="Tools for debugging and profiling Linux programs."
 url="http://valgrind.org/"
@@ -12,8 +12,10 @@ archs=('i686' 'x86_64' 'ppc')
 _F_archive_grepv="RC\|SVN"
 up2date="Flasttar $url/downloads/current.html"
 source=($url/downloads/$pkgname-$pkgver.tar.bz2)
-sha1sums=('76678c2617278cc9fbda1232e4e56fb2a96b0eb8')
+sha1sums=('6f7ae88d36dfb45c337175a873aada7bed01c8c3')
 
 if [ "$CARCH" == "x86_64" ]; then
        Fconfopts="$Fconfopts --enable-only64bit"
 fi
+
+# optimization OK