gnome-blog-0.9.2-1-x86_64
authorbouleetbil <bouleetbil@frogdev.info>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerbouleetbil <bouleetbil@frogdev.info>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:35:13 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
*version bump

source/gnome-extra/gnome-blog/FrugalBuild

index e344621..9937017 100644 (file)
@@ -2,22 +2,22 @@
 # Maintainer: Bence Nagy <nagybence@tipogral.hu>
 
 pkgname=gnome-blog
-pkgver=0.9.1
-pkgrel=3
+pkgver=0.9.2
+pkgrel=1
 pkgdesc="A gnome application that allows you to post entries to many different blog formats."
 url="http://www.gnome.org/~seth/gnome-blog/"
 groups=('gnome-extra')
 archs=('i686' 'x86_64')
 depends=('gtkspell' 'pygtk' 'perl-xml-parser')
+makedepends=('intltool' 'desktop-file-utils')
 _F_gnome_devel="y"
+_F_gnome_iconcache="y"
 _F_gnome_desktop="y"
 Finclude gnome gnome-scriptlet
-sha1sums=('7b1406d48a84e3843b3fe700966f0ae084ac6e82')
+sha1sums=('8998e055ec91d7180466f5d81b16fc1585b71faa')
 
 build() {
        Fbuild_slice_scrollkeeper
-       Fcd
-       rm GNOME_BlogApplet.server.in
        Fbuild
        Fbuild_gnome_scriptlet
 }