ntfs-3g-2010.5.22-1-i686
authorexceed <exceed.cedric@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 11:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerexceed <exceed.cedric@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 11:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
* Version bump

source/apps-extra/ntfs-3g/FrugalBuild

index 22a0221..54cfcda 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
-# Compiling Time: 0.17 SBU
+# Compiling Time: 0.68 SBU
 # Maintainer: Christian Hamar alias krix <krics@linuxforum.hu>
 
 pkgname=ntfs-3g
-pkgver=2010.3.6
+pkgver=2010.5.22
 pkgrel=1
 pkgdesc="Third generation Linux NTFS driver with full read-write access."
 url="http://www.ntfs-3g.org/"
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ groups=('apps-extra')
 archs=('i686' 'x86_64')
 up2date="lynx -dump http://www.ntfs-3g.org/releases.html | grep -i 'stable version' -m1 | sed 's/.*n \(.*\) (.*/\1/'"
 source=(http://tuxera.com/opensource/$pkgname-$pkgver.tgz 10-ntfs-3g-policy.fdi)
-sha1sums=('ddbecaf15ab8a679024a2c934e692942eaf0d44b' \
+sha1sums=('300c433dc455967a9b95009b89ef6931b3eae90e' \
           '5c717420dab65321cc8b2dc50dddbf024c5b33dd')
 
 build() {