wordwarvi-0.26-1-i686
authorDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:40:18 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
* version bump

source/games-extra/wordwarvi/FrugalBuild

index 7a8edfd..586480f 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # Maintainer: Devil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
 
 pkgname=wordwarvi
-pkgver=0.25
+pkgver=0.26
 pkgrel=1
 pkgdesc="Word War vi is your basic side-scrolling shoot 'em up '80s style arcade game"
 depends=('portaudio' 'libvorbis' 'gtk+2' 'libxau' 'libxdmcp' 'freetype2' 'libxdamage' 'libxext' 'libxml2')
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Finclude sourceforge
 options=('scriptlet')
 groups=('games-extra')
 archs=('i686' 'x86_64')
-sha1sums=('0d53de48be7f808f40669395d537c1cbd68fdcf2')
+sha1sums=('f856a94c81e3edd8cb39e3027f7de56d55c58160')
 
 _F_desktop_name="Word War Vi"
 _F_desktop_desc="Word War vi is your basic side-scrolling shoot 'em up '80s style arcade gamec"