gst-plugins-bad-0.10.16-2-i686
authorbouleetbil <bouleetbil@frogdev.info>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:11:06 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerbouleetbil <bouleetbil@frogdev.info>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:13:39 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
*move resindvd to extra

source/xmultimedia/gst-plugins-bad/FrugalBuild

index 2298406..6308950 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 
 pkgname=gst-plugins-bad
 pkgver=0.10.16
-pkgrel=1
+pkgrel=2
 pkgdesc="Plugins for GStreamer (Bad)"
 url="http://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/"
 depends=('gst-plugins-base>=0.10.24' 'libstdc++' 'zlib' 'gstreamer>=0.10.24')
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ subdepends=("bzip2 $pkgname=$pkgver" "libdca>=0.0.5 $pkgname=$pkgver liboil>=0.3
 subgroups=('xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' \
           'xmultimedia'  'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' \
           'xmultimedia-extra' 'xmultimedia-extra'  'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia' 'xmultimedia-extra' \
-               'xmultimedia')
+               'xmultimedia-extra')
 subarchs=('i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' \
          'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' \
          'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc' 'i686 x86_64 ppc')