cpufrequtils-008-1-i686
authorDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 11:17:16 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerDevil505 <devil505linux@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 11:21:30 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit3553a60cbcbbeba6659c86e7bfd6c35ec0a800a4
tree7205ac3d954813c3f8107c536f013814d2a2baff
parentfe2d46e88e7ccac36dce289cc839b6f265737f6b
cpufrequtils-008-1-i686
* new package
* added conf file
* added rc script (thx Elentir)
source/apps-extra/cpufrequtils/FrugalBuild [new file with mode: 0644]
source/apps-extra/cpufrequtils/cpufreq.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
source/apps-extra/cpufrequtils/rc.cpufreq [new file with mode: 0644]